According to the bylaws of the corporation Swami’s is governed by a Board of Directors that is composed of between 1 and 7 directors. The directors serve without compensation and are elected every 2 years by the Board. It is typical for directors to be selected based on their dedicated and selfless service to the Swami’s club and cycling community.

The current Directors and their primary responsibilities/activities are listed below:


Meet the Directors

  • Ryan Meskimen
    President & Clothing Guru
    Ryan Meskimen
  • Rob Klingensmith
    Vice President & Sponsors
    Rob Klingensmith
  • Susan Anthony
    Susan Anthony
  • Eric Grade
    Eric Grade
  • Tatiana Dearinger
    Membership & Events
    Tatiana Dearinger
  • Jason Lee
    Social Media
    Jason Lee
  • Scott Andrunas
    Scott Andrunas


Meet the Advisors

  • Steve Ummel
    Steve Ummel
  • Stan Bergum
    Stan Bergum
  • Bryon Black
    Bryon Black
  • Mark Steele
    Mark Steele